© 2010 Krewe of Excalibur. All Rights Reserved.
Add this page to your favorites.
Add us to your favorites and keep up with Krewe NEWS
Pre - Parade Party:
3:00pm-6:00pm (floats begin to pull out at 6:30pm)

DJ Music
All you can Eat Food and Drink Buffet

Fried Chicken Tenders
Hot Dogs
Chicken & Andouille Sausage Jambalaya
Mini BBQ Pork Sandwiches
Mini Hamburger Sliders
Bottled Water, Sodas, Keg Beer

Pre-Parade Party is FREE to members (wristband must be worn at all times)
Family and Friends Tickets (tickets available through Bob Brown 621-8225)
$25.00 Adults
$15.00 children (12 yrs)
3 yrs and under Free


After Parade Party: Immediately following the parade. Come unwind after your ride with fellow members. Food, fun and music until 1:30 a.m. Location: Landmark Hotel. After Parade Party ticket is included in the costs of dues! Additional ticket costs: $35

UPCOMING EVENTS
IMPORTANT DATES THIS YEAR:
Note: All Membership Meetings will be at the
Knights of Columbus Hall 7:00 pm
3310 Florida Ave. Kenner, LA 70065


Tuesday April 12, 2016 - Kick-off Membership Meeting

Friday April 15, 2016 -  End of Discounted Pricing
Membership Drive

Saturday June 4, 2016 - Bonko Game!! KC Hall @ 7pm.

Tuesday August 2, 2016 - Membership Meeting - Throws will be available for view and purchase.

Saturday August 13, 2016 - Deadline for ordering THROWS!!

Tuesday September 6, 2016 - Membership Meeting

Saturday September 10, 2016 – Rock ‘n Bowl (with Ice Chest of liquor raffle)

Tuesday October 4, 2016 - Membership Meeting

Tuesday December 6, 2016 - Christmas Party for Make-A-Wish @ 6:30p

Sunday January 29, 2017 - Throws Distribution at KC Hall

Tuesday January 31, 2017 -FINAL Membership Meeting - all Ball Tickets, and After Parade Party tickets must be purchased by this meeting.

Wednesday February 1, 2017 - Rehearsal for Bal Masque

Saturday February 4, 2017 – 16th Annual Bal Masque at the Pontchartrain Center

Friday February 17, 2017 - 16th Annual Parade

Tuesday February 28, 2017 - MARDI GRAS DAY